You May Need To Put Sunglasses On For This Post.

My pinky totally was just twitching uncontrollably. It kept hitting the shift key without me doing anything. Totally weird. So if there are any typos in this post, blame my pinky, not me.

Ok, also, I am so white it’s not even funny. So go bust out your gafas de sol so you can proceed without blinding yourself with my whiteness.

IMG_4722

IMG_4746

IMG_4720

IMG_4734

IMG_4742

IMG_4739

IMG_4764

Dress: Stitch Fix
Shoes: Bakers
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Happy Thursday!

Linking up with Rekita, Agi, Lauren, and Tara

5 thoughts on “You May Need To Put Sunglasses On For This Post.

  1. Looove your outfit! The color is so perfect. This is exactly my kind of dress ❤

    If you have a sec, hope you can drop by my blog too and read my latest. xo

  2. Pingback: Stitch Fix # 3 | not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

