High 5 For Friday!

I have survived my first week of summer school at work. Its funny how much joy those little stinkers…er…uhhh…I mean…kids, bring me. I can’t believe there are only 10 school days left! Summer school is so short! And I get done at 12:45. I have to admit that it is pretty awesome.

So onto my H54F.

It has been an amazing week (well actually month) for shopping.

IMG_20130620_2118481. One of my girlfriends sells Mary Kay and she was selling off a bunch of inventory at 50% off So I was able to stock up on things that I needed (and wanted) for SUPER CHEAP. Total score.

IMG_20130620_2113532. My Cabi lady was having that same 50% off sale yesterday so I was able to get some really cute stuff for a really good price. I am so excited!

IMG_20130618_0719413. I have actually been eating breakfast before work. Those aren’t just normal waffles, they are wheat free, yeast free, gluten free, preservative free, pretty much everything free waffles from Trader Joe’s #WhatTheHeckAreTheseMadeOf?

IMG_20130618_1907334. Sending out fun mail to my Premier Designs‘ hostesses. I wish I got mail that looked like this.

5. The fact that my Mani/Pedi still looks super good and I got it last Thursday! It was just a normal one too, not even a gel polish. Totally impressed.

So that was my week. What were your favorite things that happened??

Happy Friday!

Linking up with Lauren and Jeanette.

4 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. Cute post!
    The hashtag for the Trader Joe waffles was hilarious!

    I didn’t have a fantastic week. Had some setbacks but I did get my ipsy bag…which was full of pretty cool stuff – had a few orders on my online store that enabled me to host a cool summer giveaway (which btw, is still going on: http://bit.ly/17mhts1) and got to meets tons of cool people and new blogs..(like yours!!:))

    Have a great weekend!

    xoxo Keep it Touched,
    Khloe
    http://www.kgstyleblogs.com

  2. Stopping by for Friday! Love the great deals you got! And I definitely opted out of any type of spending extra time with the students this summer. Major props to you!!

Leave some love.

