New Glasses.

I know, I know. I was supposed to tell you which glasses I picked out from Warby Parker like a million years. Well you can all relax now because here is the post you have been waiting for 😉

And because I can’t take normal photos, these are what you get!

Photo on 2013-06-26 at 15.48 #3

Photo on 2013-06-26 at 15.50What you can’t see in this photo, is the bright blue that is in these frames.

I know, they look totally different, right?

The bottom ones are a little bigger and in the light you can see the blue in them. The main reason I got the smaller pair was because I was nervous that the bigger ones would be too big to wear all the time, BUT, as usual, I was wrong. I haven’t even worn the smaller frames. I don’t regret getting them though. It is a relief knowing that I have a back up pair of glasses. Since I can’t not wear my glasses, I always have this fear of something happening to my one and only pair and not knowing what I would do (because I hate wearing my contacts). It is nice not having to worry about that.

So what do you think? Did I choose wisely? If you don’t like them, just pretend you do. I don’t do well with criticism lol.

Also, on a side note, my Premier Designs jeweler bracelet came in the mail yesterday! I am loving it. I freaking love my job!
1004769_10100652734381978_798338430_n

Happy Tuesday!

Linking up with Tori.

Leave some love.

