Happy 4th Of July!

I hope you are all blowing up explosives this evening while staying cool! I plan on being in the pool all day and remembering the holiday this year (unlike the mishap that happened last year….oops). Extra water this time!

And then sparklers and more fireworks. I was planning on posting my Happy Birthday America outfit, but I never got around to taking photos of it. SOOO this will have to do. Also, It was 115 degrees (no joke) the day we took these photos. Don’t expect too much from them.

IMG_4994

IMG_4998

IMG_5006

Skirt: J. Crew Factory
Shirt: Stitch Fix
Shoes: Target
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Happy Thursday!

Linking up with Agi, Lauren, Rekita, and Kristen.

3 thoughts on “Happy 4th Of July!

  1. Your jewelry really adds a nice touch a bling to an otherwise simple outfit. I tend to forget about wearing jewelry–but maybe I should remember more often!

Leave some love.

