Bon Voyage!

Today I say goodbye to California….at least for the next few days.

I am off to the hot hot hot and muggy land of Texas for a Premier Designs Jewelry conference! I am so excited! It is going to be 4 fabulous days of training and good friends and brand new jewelry. EEEKK!!! I even found some Jamberry nails that match Premier’s design!
photo-24

If you decide that you want to follow along, follow me on instagram. Seriously, though…I know you all want to live vicariously through me for the next few days.

I was going to be incredibly awesome and write my blog posts for the next 2 days before I left today, but lets get real…that didn’t happen. SO, you get Cody for the next 2 days. But if you really miss me, go follow me on Instagram, like I said earlier.

Talk to you all on Monday!

PS. I forgot to show you this picture from my weekend recap. Cody and I love the Simpson’s, and when we went to the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk, there were 4 Simpson’s games and EVERY SINGLE ONE of them was out of order…
photo-25

Happy Wednesday!

Linking up with Shanna

3 thoughts on “Bon Voyage!

  1. Pingback: How to Get Your Boyfriend to Dress Better Without Really Trying (Guest Post by Said Boyfriend) | not your dirty underwear

  2. Pingback: 5 Ways I’m Entertaining Myself While Amanda is Gone (Guest High 5 For Friday) | not your dirty underwear

  3. Pingback: 5 Funny Faces Our Puppy Made Recently – Happy Monday (Guest Post) | not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

