Procrastination At Its Best.

Somehow I stumbled upon the series “Orange Is The New Black” and I have gotten absolutely NOTHING done since then. It is terrible. I have been trying to write a newsletter all day and have gotten nowhere on it and now this.

I am sorry I have been so not interesting lately. I don’t know what is up with me. Hopefully I will get out of this slump soon. So until then, thanks for not completely abandoning me.

Also, no matter how many times I look through our new catalog, its just not enough. It is so on that I just cannot get over it! UGH. I am so excited for all of my jewelry to get here…IMAG1356

So yea, maybe one day I will get my act together and start doing a better job at this whole blogging thing.

Until then, happy Wednesday!

Linking up with Shanna

Leave some love.

