Lazy Thursday.

During Rally, you wear nicer clothes and more jewelry than you ever thought you would. You also do your hair and your makeup everyday. Things that do not regularly happen in my life.

green

black

rwb

church

So after all that, I am wearing no makeup, very little jewelry and my hair is all sorts of funky. So that is my outfit post for the day…you get what you get, right??

IMAG1357So, whats up whats up. Don’t get used to seeing me look like this in photos…I normally at least try to try for things that go on the internet…..But if you were to ever see me in person (not at a jewelry event) you would probably see me look like this…

I am super fashionable…..

Happy Thursday!

Linking up with Tara, Lauren, Rekita, Kristen, and Agi.

2 thoughts on “Lazy Thursday.

Leave some love.

