Note To Self..Don’t Take 1.5 Hour Naps At 7:30PM…

My internal clock is all sorts of out of wack. Summer Vacation makes my body think I am 20 again, so I go to sleep at 2am and don’t wake up until noon. It’s terrible. I really need to stop this.

PS. I have AMAZING friends. This just happened.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/hollymyer/the-10-stages-of-getting-new-glasses-ciu1

Go there. My BFFF wrote that and is now totally famous. Seriously love that guuuurrrl.

17_546620236509_6832_nThat’s her in the glasses. Oh 6th grade graduation…I wish I could still be that stylish.

I think that is going to be it for today.

Does this count as my favorite things, Ashley? haha

Also linking up with Shanna.

Leave some love.

