A Plethora Of Patterns

Yesterday was too much. My brain hurts just thinking about it, but good things are coming.

Until then, Can you count the number of patterns I am wearing in this outfit?

photo 1There is a story behind this scarf.

photo 3

photo 4

How many patterns can you count? Let me know in the comments and I will totally give you a…uhhhh…ummm…an internet high 5? I know you are all just dying for one of those.

It was freezing in Monterey. After we shot these photos I quickly went back to the car to go put a heavier sweater on, only to have a bird poop on my purse while walking back…Stupid seagulls.

Hey, hey! Why are seagulls called seagulls??? Because if they flew over the bay they would be called bay-gulls! Get it? bagels! BAHAHA I am hilarious.

Happy Thursday!

Linking up with Tara, Lauren, Rekita, and Kristen.

4 thoughts on “A Plethora Of Patterns

  1. Ok you had me at the first smile! You are so funnnnnny. I was laughing out loud ( Oh, Oh, LOL ). I counted 5 patterns; and I haven’t looked at anyone else’s comments; scarf, top, sweater, shoes and the gold ball rivet at the ends of your purse. Am I right? I am huh? What do I win? Bragging rights? I’m cool with that and a virtual high five.

  2. Pingback: Pattern Love. | not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

