2 Quick Things.

1. I got engaged on Saturday. When does it all start to feel real?

2. Has this ever happened to anyone else?photo-30My hands and nails are totally clean. I got a gel manicure on Friday, and they have started to turn brown and gross. I had to take off the polish yesterday because it looked disgusting.
Any reasons why this could happen? I wasn’t doing anything abnormal, they just started to turn. Should I call the salon? I am kind of annoyed. Normal polish would have lasted longer than this.

Anyways, to end on a happy note, I get my real ring tomorrow! Also, for those of you who don’t care, here is a cute puppy photo.
9058_10100108189055323_1720013773_n

Happy Wednesday!

Linking up with Shanna.

4 thoughts on “2 Quick Things.

  1. It takes a while for it to feel real. Once you start wedding planning and setting a date, the stress kicks in, and it gets real pretty quick. We chose the no stress route, Vegas! Congrats again! đŸ™‚

Leave some love.

