High 5 For Friday!

I am so thankful it is Friday. I am having a hard enough time making it though this week as it is AND I had to take Monday off because I was sick. I was getting better and then all of a sudden yesterday rolled around and the wind picked up… a lot. I don’t know how I made it through the day without a hair tie.

Even though it was a tough week there were some EXTREMELY exciting things that happened.

1380844_10100755905181868_350511502_n1. Holy moly!!! I had the highest grossing jewelry show in all of California during August!!!! Whaaaatttt!!!! Love that I got mentioned in the national newsletter 🙂 SERIOUSLY, so EXCITING!

Screen shot 2013-10-02 at 9.08.27 PM2. I got to announce that I now have my own personal website for Premier Designs!
www.amandawithpremier.com
This is exciting too

1382939_10100754263416978_1265150441_n3. We went to country uncorked on tuesday night. It was an acoustic show with 4 country singers at the local winery. It was nice. Too bad it was so cold though, I hope next year they have it during August, when it is warm at night. The best part was that the winery was literally 15 minutes from our house!
PS. So many girls bought cowboy boots just for that night.

photo-434. Pumpkin Spice Lattes. Need I say more?

photo-425. Pathetic looking puppy photos that make me go “awwwwwww” every time.

Happy Friday!

Linking up with Lauren, Lauren, and Jeanett.

3 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

Leave some love.

