The Heart Of Fall

There are many reasons I love fall. The colder weather, the clothes, the comfort food, being that much closer to winter. You know, pretty much everything.

What I really love though, the fact that my favorite shows are back on TV. And by TV, I mean Hulu+ and downloaded episodes of shows that I am not able to watch on basic CA stations. There are a few shows that I can really get into but there are 2 shows that I really look forward to every week.

Heartland
upheartlandcleanflipper_1

Hart of DixieMV5BMTk2NDU1MzQ3NF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNDk2NzQzNg@@._V1._SX640_SY960_

Don’t judge. I totally love them and they really make me happy. I get completely sucked in. It is a nice break from reality.

What are your favorite fall shows?

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “The Heart Of Fall

Leave some love.

