High 5 For Friday!

HAPPY FRIDAY! This week went by so fast I can’t believe it!

Here are my top 5 for the week!

1. I bought my wedding dress! I can’t post a photo because Cody reads my blog.

2. My mom made homemade carrot cake! SO good.photo-45

3. Cody took all the old paint (that the previous owners left) to the dump finally! We have only owned the house for 2 years now….insert sarcasm….photo 1

4. Delicious fish tacos.photo 2

5. I made healthy breakfast muffins so I had ready made breakfast that I could take to work with me all week!photo 3

6. And a bonus Ellie picture. photo 4

What were your fave 5 things that happened this week?

Linking up with Lauren, Lauren, and Jeanett

Leave some love.

