Help.

I have realized I hate shopping. I don’t mind a trip to Target, but going to the mall to actually look for something I need. Please don’t make me do it! I do not have the patience or the energy for it anymore. Man! Am I really that old?! Thankfully I have stitch fix. Seriously, I would cry without it. I was thinking about this whole mall hating thing when I was there yesterday trying to find a dress to take photos in for our engagement photo session that is happening soon. All I ended up getting was a super cute sweater. whoops. In my defense, NOBODY carries dresses right now (or at least ones that would cover my butt if I had to bend over).

HELP!

Where do I find dresses that won’t kill my wallet? Preferably online, because, you know, I hate the mall now.

Thankfully I have a stitch fix coming soon. Hopefully something good will come in there. I still need good online shopping ideas though. Tell me your secrets!

Speaking of dresses and stitch fix, I got this one in my last fix.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

 I am off to watch the Halloween episode of PLL. God, I love that show.

Happy Thursday!

Linking up with Agi, Lauren, Tara, and Rekita.

PS. Don’t forget to tell me where to go shopping online for dresses!

4 thoughts on “Help.

  1. Cute look! I love the bracelet! I pretty much do all my shopping online these days. I like Asos–they carry a tons of styles at a variety of price points. Happy shopping!

  2. that’s a really neat website, especially if you don’t like shopping haha! have you tried places like modcloth and ASOS? they have really pretty dresses with modest hemlines! haha good luck finding that engagement dress 😉

    PS- I’m stopping in from the Vodka Infused Lemonade linkup!

    xo Marlen
    Messages on a Napkin

Leave some love.

