High 5 For Friday!

Happy Friday! I am so ready for some extra sleep this weekend. I don’t know why this week has been so exhausting.

Here are 5 things that made me happy this week:

photo 11. Ski Swap last weekend. It is a little weird being back on my college campus but totally fun.

photo 22. Ice cream dates with my main man. We definitely had to run to target and get lactaid pills….super nerdy.

photo 33. I got really ambitious and got rid of some shoes. It was hard. Even though most of them I haven’t worn in over a year or they are super worn out (as in, have holes in them) It is so hard for me to get rid of things!

photo 44. My new sweater. Hey! I got rid of 6 pairs of shoes! (I was supposed to be shopping for dresses…oops).

photo 55. This sight may not be exciting to you but for me, this makes me so happy on the inside. Our old PECs wall was awful. The pictures didn’t make sense and most of the photos were totally blurry and you couldn’t even tell what they were, half of the pictures were of items we didn’t have anymore, and honestly, it was just a total mess. I just made icons that we use a lot and out them on the wall so I could grab and go when I needed. I am a total speech nerd sometimes….

So yaay, for Friday! I am off to the pumpkin patch with more kids today!

Linking up with Lauren, Lauren, and Jeanett.

2 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

Leave some love.

