High 5 For Friday!

Happy Friday! I am excited that it is here. It came quite quickly since I only worked 2.5 days this week. Here are my 5 for the week.

20131114-231718.jpg
1. My beautiful cousin got married this past week! It was wonderful to see a lot of my family. These aren’t all of my cousins but I am really happy that I got a photo of all of us who were there 🙂

20131114-231943.jpg
2. Post wedding breakfast with the fam.

20131114-232030.jpg
3. Cody and I took our engagement photos on Monday. I can’t wait to see them!

20131114-232140.jpg
4. Freshly bathed puppies.

5. My new iPhone 5s.

6. Having Today off of work!

What are your favorite things that happened this week??

Leave some love.

