Weekend Recap.

This weekend we went up to Amador County to go have a picnic in wine country with my BFF and with our friend Lauren and her new fiancé. I thought we were going to “celebrate” their engagement because we hadn’t seen them since it happened….

Well….I was wrong.

564539_10100705104347148_802142681_nThe bottle is engraved! Its not a sticker. And the champagne inside was pretty good too 🙂

Here is the video of how it went down.

So yeah… Apparently I have a fiancé now!
(It still doesn’t feel real.)

Too bad he leaves for NYC today and I won’t see him until Saturday when I get to fly out there. But until then, at least I have something shiny to look at! I also, start back at work today, so I am pretty excited to randomly throw my left hand around until people notice. Yes, I am one of those girls. Its all in good fun though 🙂

Happy Monday!

12 thoughts on “Weekend Recap.

  1. Congrats, that’s awesome. What a sweet way to propose.

    Don’t forget to link up every thursday for my weekly Tres-Chic Fashion Thursday Link Up.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  2. Pingback: #FallStyle Giveaway & #FundayMonday Link-Up! | still being [Molly]

  3. Pingback: Denim Vest - Lipgloss and Crayons

  4. Pingback: Funday Monday & Rachel Zoe Handbag Giveaway | Style to EnvyStyle to Envy

Leave some love.